4NowJustMel - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
60
Location:
Dayton, Ohio, United States
About Me:

*60 years YOUNG.
*Play the bongos and electronic drums.
*Have 3 wonderful grandchildren.
* enjoy singing karaoke music with others.
*Love animals as pets, but truly want to help others value wild animals in nature to live the full measure of their purpose and joy.
*Strong testimony of the restored Gospel of Jesus Christ.
*Latter-Day Saint woman who enjoys Temple attendance.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

*A very good and respectable man with children/grandchildren.
*Must have high moral values and does not lie.
*Likes to attend the Temple.
*Has a sense of humor and will appreciate mine.
*Able to appreciate my 5ft. 7in.Height.
*Treats the women in his family with kindness and respect.
*PLEASE be a residence in Ohio -- it's so much better if we want to see each other often.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I've been a member all of my life, but the only active member in my family growing up. It took many years for my parents and sisters to get their lives in order so that they could be Temple worthy and have a happier life. My example and patience with them helped to turn their hearts towards the restored Gospel of Jesus Christ. I have had some hardships in my life; and had I not had my testimony of Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ, I know that I would not have been able to develop the strong resilience that I have. I continue to need all the help from Heaven, as well as all the help from my Priesthood Leaders, our Living Prophet, my family, and my friends. I feel very blessed. The church is true, and will continue to be true no matter what calamities might surround us. The atonement of Jesus Christ is real, and I love Him for His tremendous sacrifice He did for All Mankind. This is my testimony, in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

Church
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Sometimes 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Side kick, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, News junkie 
Music:
Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Listening to music, Playing music, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With pets 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Retired