AngieLH

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
46
Location:
Logan, Utah, United States
About Me:

* Check out this Sporty little Classic!
Slightly neglected by former owner- But Fully Restored!
mid-range miles- but with proper care and handling, will give you many years of reliable service.
Always starts up, and handles well in all conditions. Runs clean. * :)
HaHa!
Really i'm just a down home county girl- with a little Rock star rebel side ;)
Born and bred in the outdoors. I was very lucky to grow up riding horses, going on pack trips, hauling hay, hunting, fishing, running rivers, and driving trucks. My Dad raised me to be tough, but thanks to my Mom I also have a sweet and tender "girly side".
I have a very wide range of interests in life, hobbies and music. I enjoy deep conversation and playful banter. I love playing in the dirt and dressing up for a classy night on the town.
I love movies especially Actions, Westerns, Fantasy, and Animation. (I am a kid at heart)
I really like to read (well, mostly listen to books ;] ) Especially Fantasy, Real life inspirational stories, deep Gospel studies, and of course my Scriptures :)
My best qualities are my extreme optimism, understanding, kind heart, strength, and my ability to forgive easily.
I'm blessed with 2 grown children (whom I adore) I Love children and would welcome yours!
I have a cuddly husky, a good old horse, and an ornery old garage dwelling cat.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

Looking for a easy going guy to be a best friend. An equal partner. Someone who is honest, who will make me laugh and has enough "Grit" to get through the hard times. A man who has integrity for his own sake. A man who rely's on God. Someone who can share in my hobbies and has hobbies of his own. Someone to serve with side by side as we help each other become the best versions of ourselves.
PS I love chivalry. ;)

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I grew up in the church, but was not "truly" converted until later in life. Now, it is the foundation for everything I do. Just over 5 yrs ago I was able to receive my endowments. This was Not something I took lightly. Before I did I had to know that the church was absolutely true. And I do! I have tested it and it has tested me. This world still makes me question sometimes, but I always go back to what I KNOW to be true- and I have learned to give the rest up to God. I have found that many of the answers to my questions do not reveal themselves until after the trial, the deep studying, or the right timing. I have made it my goal to have God, Jesus, and the Holy Ghost as my best friends. (But it would be nice to have someone with "skin on" as well -thus my reason for being here :D )

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 5" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Somewhat shy, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Flirt, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Electronic / Tecno, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy 
Interests:
Art, Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With pets 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time