B.Happy

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
34
Location:
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
About Me:

My baggage is complete! I come with a travel set of two sweet teenagers with an autism diagnosis who I have most of the time, I'm a student with a few years of schooling to do and I like to be as goofy and childish as possible so...basically my dowry is large in a very lovable way! I'm a gentle, funny person who likes to serve and wants to make an impact in the world. My ambition is to do good, but whether that is in my own home or reaches out to others on a larger scale does not matter. What matters is that I serve and love as I stretch my capacity. I like pretty much everything and enjoy most people. I am an artist and a writer with several works and many inside my head, but my greatest strength and weakness is my acceptance of others. I like conversation, playing outside with others, eating, and laughing until I turn blue.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I want to be completely vulnerable to someone and feel safe in their whole and complete care and acceptance of me in my most vulnerable and true state of being. I want to be as Adam and Eve; helpmeets, eternal companions, friends and life partners, forgiving each other’s follies, and supporting each other in our combined mission on this earth. I hope we can both accept each other as much for what we are as for what we can become.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

My life is tied up in the Gospel! I love it and it defines my thoughts, actions and habits ;) Everything I am I owe to the Lord and to the people He has sent into my life! I love the gospel and I love my Savior and I am filled with gratitude for all that I have been given through its blessings and all that I enjoy from its restoration! I have so many blessings from the Lord each day and it's wonderful to be able to be a part of his kingdom on the earth! I should add that serving a mission is an absolute must in my future!

Church
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Voluptuous 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Movies, Reality show addict 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Electronic / Tecno, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy, Slapstick 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With kids 
Income:
Less than $24,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Student 
Occupation:
Other