BillWW_Nurse

Gender:
Man 
Age:
51
Location:
Lehi, Utah, United States
About Me:

I am currently going through a divorce of not of my choosing! Should be completed in about a month or so I believe. Not ready to date yet until this is completed. I married late in life so did not have any kids from my prior marriage. I am a full time nurse who loves serving my patients. I graduated from the University of Utah with my BSN. I love listening to music, watching movies, wood working in my workshop. I have many hobbies including star gazing with my telescope. Last year I went to Bryce canyon and saw some awesome planetary views!!! I am an identical twin! I have a cat.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am very specific in the qualities I learned from my prior marriage. My mission president stated I should marry a valiant return missionary. Unfortunately, I did not do this previously which caused me a lot of grief and heartache going through a divorce!!! I have learned first hand of placing all of my odds in my favor!!! I am somewhat shy until I get to know you then I will open up! I consider myself introverted. Love being around smaller groups of people versus large crowds. For my first date, I love going on walks such as at the Ashton Gardens at Thanks Giving Point. I love smelling the fresh soil along with seeing beautiful flowers! Also, their herb garden is fun to try out different scents! I would like to start out slow. My first marriage I started out too quickly worried about having a family. Now that I am older. I realize I may not be able to have a family, but I would love to have someone who could be with me throughout time and all eternity!

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love knowing that I have been blessed to be in the fully restored Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints! I lost my step father to Melanoma cancer when I was in high school. I gained a strong testimony of the atonement as the Lord was able to heal my heartache for the loss of my step father at this young age. I grew to trust the Lord during this struggle and it was a delight to serve the Lord on my mission and to continue serving in the Church where ever called to! My favorite scripture is Moses 1:39.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 8" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Bald 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Social butterfly, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Jazz, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Sixties, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Family, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing music, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Medical / Health services