Brandi

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
48
Location:
Tucson, Arizona, United States
About Me:

I enjoy doing just about anything with the people I care about. It's not about what you're doing, it's about who you are doing it with and what you can become or bring to the other person or people you are with.

I care deeply about others, I tend to be a very empathetic person.

I am working on trying to take better care of myself physically, spiritually, mentally, and emotionally.

I, probably like many in this world, have been through some very dark days. I guess I am most proud of being resilient in the face of those obstacles and I know I couldn't do that without the Savior. I am also learning that along with resilience a person needs to have a positive mindset to change a person's life trajectory.

My parents, children, and grandchildren are the most important people in my life. I spend a lot of time supporting them in their endeavors. The effort that we put into our children is one of the most important responsibilities we have in this life.

I also share my life with many teenagers throughout the week that depend on me and will sometimes take priority. I have been teaching and coaching for 25 years. This is one of my passions. It would be amazing to meet someone who respects me in my profession.

For fun I like to be creative and see what I can make whether it's in the kitchen, the woodshop, the crafting corner, or in the yard.

My interests:

Volleyball
Dining out
Religion & Spiritual
Playing sports
DIY-ing


I have 2 adult kids, and 1 teenage son.

I am most grateful for family, health, sincerety, resilience, forgiveness, and love.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am looking for friendship that can possibly turn into a romantic relationship.
I would love to meet someone that can find admiration and commonality in some of the qualities I have listed. I am a bit shy when it comes to making the first move so if you find that you are interested in some of the qualities I have listed, please send me a message. I will respond in kind.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I have been a member of the church my entire life. I gained a testimony when I attended the Sacred Grove as a teenager. My favorite scripture is Ether 12:4. I know that through the love of our Savior we have an opportunity to return to our Heavenly father and build eternal families.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Prefer not to say 
Church Attendance:
Sometimes 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eyes:
Green 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Flirt, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Movies, Sports nut 
Music:
Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Pop / Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Reading, Religion, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With kids 
Income:
$50,000 to $74,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Master's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Education / Academic research