CarpeDea

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
41
Location:
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
About Me:

I enjoy being active, playing sports, exploring, creating. I am interested in so many things. There’s so much to learn and discover. I enjoy figuring out how things operate. I like home-improvement, dabbling with woodwork. I like looking for new solutions. I enjoy being engaged in a good cause, feeling the joy of serving. Impromptu kitchen dance parties can and do happen. I work hard and try really hard at whatever I’m working on or towards. I try to make weak things stronger and believe in doing a little better and being a little better each day. Mistakes and falling short is inevitable but fosters growth. There is always more to learn and ways to improve. Besides being a daughter, sister, aunt, and friend, I am a mother. I love and advocate for children. I believe in family and family fun. I believe in goodness.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am interested in a new friend that could have potential for more. Ultimately, I seek someone to share life with, a best buddy and companion, a safe place where we can share happiness in all of its dorky forms. I seek a trustworthy teammate that can focus on what’s most important through whatever joys and challenges come. I am interested in someone that loves God and living the gospel of Jesus Christ. That encompasses most of it for me because if this is true, then that person would invest in goodness. He would have integrity, be a covenant keeper and have his own testimony. He would be honest. He would strive to be active in applying the atonement of Jesus Christ, be unpretentious, strive to love others, respect his own and others’ bodies, be free of addiction. Perfection is not expected and certainly won’t be found on my end, but I do work hard to continuously keep priorities, learn from experiences, and work on being a better disciple of Christ myself.

Church of Jesus Christ:

Jesus Christ is the good news! He is the light and the life. He is hope, peace and love. Men are that they might have joy. I seek joy which is ultimately found in Jesus Christ. He is my rock.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Slender 
Height:
5' 9" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Side kick, Better in small groups 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Campy / Cheesy 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Religion, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Friendship 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering