CelestialGent

Gender:
Man 
Age:
70
Location:
Sequim, Washington, United States
About Me:

Spontaneous, Retired Alaskan Outdoorsman, Sealed Widower. I'm a young 70, Alaskan on Keto this year. I decided to be proactive and Date a Celestial Gal; in her home State. I decided to relocate from Alaska in October, after hunting season; and return in May, before Spring planting. So as a Snowbird, I flew South to a warmer climate; like Sequim, WA to serve, fish, and play pinochle with relatives; date and dance. I only Date a Celestial Gal with a current Temple Recommend; by moving to her State, and Dating in her Ward Community. As a Snowbird, I would return to Alaska in the Spring; to have new adventures, exploring Alaska. To update my rental, roto-till and plant a garden, target shoot, canoe, fish and hunt, for food storage. On July 10-15, 2022 is a scheduled 3 year Family Reunion. I am the Eldest and only Convert in my Family Line; out of 23 Devout Catholic First Cousins. As the Family Genealogist it's up to me to update the records; and have fun. I strive for perfection in my training, as a Family History Consultant; and in keeping my Temple Covenants; and Honoring my Priesthood. This 6'1" Celestial Gent, desires a Tall Celestial Gal, 5'8" to 5'11" who has, or has not been Sealed; and is waiting for her Celestial Gent, to become her new best friend, companion, confidant and take her to the Temple. She enjoys Dancing, or would prefer taking lessons; she attends the Temple to do family names or works as a Matron. Who knows where she is going and desires a Celestial Gent to improve her Goal.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

My Celestial Gal is of substance, honesty, sincerity, empathy, compassion, loyalty, intimacy & romance; and who appreciates a good sense of humor or laughter. She can laugh at herself and her mishaps, and be spontaneous, adventurous and willing to try new things, within reason. She strives for perfection as a member Missionary. She believes in following Heavenly Father and Christ First, then our relationship. She can lead a conversation, and is also a interested listener. Whose committed, to share a thousand kind words and actions as we share life's joys and hardships; who will always there, as we grow stronger reading our lessons in the Gospel; and grow old together. I desire to find my best friend through God's Influence, to share our feelings, chores, and labor as we serve in this life, and dance through the eternities... What's in your wallet?

Church of Jesus Christ:

12 Apostles, 11th hour of Warning, 10 Percent Tithing, 9 Leper's Leaving 8 years at Baptism, 7th Sabbath Day, 6 Days of Labor, 5 Wise Virgins, 4 Standard Works, 3 Witnesses, 2 Testaments, and the Christ Child in a Manger.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
6' 1" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Social butterfly, Flirt, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy, Slapstick 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Listening to music, Movies, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Alone 
Income:
$35,000 to $49,999 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Retired 
Occupation:
Medical / Health services