Claus - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Man 
Age:
43
Location:
Lacrosse, Washington, United States
About Me:

I really enjoy people. It really doesn't matter if it is part of a large group, or in a smaller setting with just a few. I love them both. I'm a sociable guy who likes the funny stuff. Laughter for me is a good thing, so when I need a good laugh, I start with me, then if others want to join in, all the better. I'm tall, athletic, and also enjoy competitive sports. I am just as happy staying in and doing something low key as I am going out to a concert, dancing (at least trying to!), hitting a baseball game, or to eat something new and different (the stranger, the better).

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I love to meet all sorts of people. People who have different interests than me present new challenges and experiences. People who share similar likes to me bring familiarity quickly. I'm not a fan of those who judge others, are mean or live off gossip. I would much rather spend my time with those who are just nice, enjoy laughing, and are genuine. My ideal woman is one who shares common values and convictions within the Gospel, is quick to smile or laugh (mostly at my expense, but will do it at herself as needed),
doesn't mind some chaos with a house full at dinnertime, and definately enjoys an active lifestyle, however amid all the chaos, the laughing, the taxi-cabbing, and everything else needed to run a
household she will have a partner in crime who supports her 100% of the way through the good, the bad, and the otherwise less desireable. "You Will Have Fun And You Will Like It!"

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I am a Mormon, a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, because it is where I find the pure gospel of Christ.

Church
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Lifestyle
Interests:
Church activities, Cooking, Health / Fitness, Playing sports, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Looking For:
Marriage 
Income:
$75,000 to $99,999 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Full-time