DNCNJEWL

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
60
Location:
West Jordan, Utah, United States
About Me:

My motto...I'll rest when I'm 6 ft under. I love life and I would rather be out living it than sitting home. I like to do most everything. I have a young spirit and as long as the body is willing I will continue to do those things I love to do. I like camping, fishing, anything around water, hiking, dancing-the couple kind. That is my passion. Would love someone to share that with. I love the holidays and time with my family and grandkids. I like the movies, working in the yard, and yes, I like to jump out of a perfectly good airplane. Quite a thrill! I do have a job. I am fortunate to not work nights, weekends or holidays. I have 5 kids between the ages of 34 - 25, my son who got out of the service lives with me and my daughter and her family rent my basement apartment. I've been single 13 years, officially divorced for 10. I know how to take care of myself and my finances, not needy, I don't do drama, I love to laugh and live on the lighter side of life, I don't anger easily, I'm a good person who tries to look out for others, I am happy and in a good place in life, I am a baggage free low maintenance kind of lady and ready to find my love.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I would like to meet someone that likes to go as much as I do. I would love to have someone to experience life with and grow "older" with. Someone who is honest, has integrity, affectionate, kind, respectful, committed, loyal, a gentleman, patient, even tempered, a good communicator, likes to cook, someone who won't be afraid to dance with me, my best friend and has a little class. Someone who enjoys life and living it. Someone who knows how to have fun! Life is meant to be enjoyed not just endured. I am not perfect nor do I hope to find perfect, just perfect for me. We all have our stuff but I don't like to live in the past. I do not judge, I try to be my best self each day and live with a Christ like attitude. It might seem silly but I prefer to date someone who is at least 6 ft tall and has at least one picture without their sunglasses and ball cap on.. Sorry, just a personal preference. I like to see who I am chatting with. To see if there is chemistry and a connection we could meet for ice cream or something simple then decide if there will be a first date.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I believe in living by example, living a Christ like life, just be good, helpful and kind to everyone. I don't judge. My favorite scripture is Mosiah 5:15 - Be steadfast and immovable.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Slender 
Height:
5' 9" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Social butterfly 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Mormon tabernacle choir, Reggae, Seventies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church / Community service, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Clerical / Administrative