Emily

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
40
Location:
Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
About Me:

I'm unlike anyone you'll ever meet! My personal goal is to do ordinances in as many different temples I can. Recently, I visited my 31th temple! Maybe we will be able to meet when I come to a city near you! I want a family of my own. I'm a lot of fun, or so they all say. I just moved here from Denver to go to school. I'm very social, from a big family. I could go on forever. I'm athletic, and I love to laugh! I still love to go toilet papering! I don't play games, and I'm not interested in yours. Just be yourself. If you're creepy and you know it.... Move along. Just start with that.
I have a strong testimony of the gospel, tithing, the church, the priesthood, and my Heavenly Father.
I am an adrenaline junkie! I am a stellar, self-taught cook, and I am happy to say that I love to watch sports.. I'm kind of one of the guys... oh, I need to be attracted to you, so I'm going to need to see your picture...
How I feel about the Church...
I love it! Period! I wouldn't be where I am without it. I just recently came back to the church and I am back and stronger than ever!
What I do for fun...
I love to be outdoors. I love animals, horseback riding, fishing, camping, campfires, bike riding, and much more! I also really just like hanging out at the house and watching some tv. I look forward to Shark Week every year and I love the Denver Broncos. College basketball and football are always welcome in my home. Oh yeah, I also like the Utah Jazz and BYU.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I'd like to meet a good looking man that worthily holds the priesthood, and you must honor it. One who loves the temple as much as I do.
I would love a travel partner.
I don't play games, I don't have children and I have never been married.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I wouldn't be here without the church or my testimony. I hope to be an ordinance worker one day.
I try to learn something new every day about the gospel. We don't earn our way into heaven, we learn our way into heaven.
How I feel about the Church...
I love it! Period! I wouldn't be where I am without it. I just recently came back to the church and I am back and stronger than ever!! I have a personal goal to do something beyond reading my BOM every day to grow closer to the Lord.
What I do for fun...
I love to be outdoors. I love animals, horseback riding, fishing, camping, campfires, bike riding, and much more! I also really just like hanging out at the house and watching some tv. I look forward to Shark Week every year and I love the Denver Broncos. College basketball and football are always welcome in my home. Oh yeah, I also like the Utah Jazz and BYU.

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Athletic 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eyes:
Green 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Movies, Sports nut 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Eighties, Jazz, Mormon tabernacle choir 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Photography, Playing sports, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Income:
$35,000 to $49,999 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Medical / Health services