Enoch

Gender:
Man 
Age:
78
Location:
Madera, California, United States
About Me:

Seeking a Very Special Daughter of God
I am a widower retired/still working some. I am kind, absolutely faithful, totally loving, gentle and caring as I know how to be. I am a hopeless romantic and eternal optimist looking for the same. I am Passionate about life's amazing adventures past present and future, my family with all their quirks, the understanding and reality of The Gospel of Jesus Christ and the individual implication it has on us.
I am a concept design engineer from my early childhood onward and at the same time spent 42 years in heavy construction as well as many other business adventures. I am retreaded not so much re-tired as some and have about 70 machines that I would love to build as well as work on Our bucket - bathtub list to do before my 112th birthday. The rest is just becoming the very best of friends with complete and absolute trust in every thought and deed. Oh let's not forget the is red roses and dark chocolate with ice cream on Friday's date nights filled with spontaneity, joy, laughter and intimacy.
Question: What do I Like to do. Well I have forgotten what I like to do because I have spent 14 years taking care of Nona and the last 22 years taking almost full time care of Katie. We did some things together over the years when they were able but looking back it wasn't all that much fun for them and if it wasn't fun for them it wasn't fun for me either. So simply put and aside from wanting to try aerial and land based photography,,,,,,,,,, it's a whole new world, show me what you got !
I am a visionary man with big left brain - small right brain and therefore I am thrilled by womanhood and all its feminine charm and beauty. I am a good provider, financial secure with all my and my families medical and education covered.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

What I am seeking is the "One" a Soft, Kind, Gentle, Passive, Forgiving, Nurturing, Passionate and Adoring Girl Friend/Wife/Best Friend.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

My favorite scripture is all of Alma. I am an active member of The Church of Jesus Christ of LDS with a current temple recommend. I have been active in the gospel for 45 years sense my conversion, God 1st, Christ 2nd, HG 3rd, My Wife 4th and only after that,,,,,, then my children, family, Ward, friends and humanity.

Church
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 9" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
White / gray 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body, Flirt, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Classical 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted 
Political Views:
Very conservative 
Interests:
Church activities, Computers / Internet, Dining, Family, Movies, Photography, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Alone 
Income:
$50,000 to $74,999 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Retired 
Occupation:
Construction / Craftsman