Gerald276

Gender:
Man 
Age:
52
Location:
Albany, New York, United States
About Me:

Hi, my name is Gerald. I was born and raised in Albany United States of America. I'm open-minded, bighearted, non-judgmental, have a great sense of humor, I'm attracted to intelligence, creativity and a kind woman, easy going and down to earth Man. I like being outside and taking spontaneous trips to far away countries. I like experimenting in the kitchen as well. I love being LDS and all aspects of the Gospel, I'm also an active member with a strong Testimony about our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I'm also a Melchizedek Priesthood Holder. I I'm family orientated and family is very important to me, I would like to have a celestial home and family and go to the Temple with them. I realize that the only way to accomplish this is for a man and woman to be together as soulmates. I will always fulfill my duties as her soulmate and companion, I will give her quality time and attention. At the end of work day I like hitting the gym for a few laps in the pool. Call some friends and throw an impromptu BBQ and Potato Salad and it pairs nicely with a decent bottle of wine.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I'm looking for a life partner successful, spiritually minded, intelligent, good sense of humor, enjoys dancing and travelling. Like to meet someone who considers the riches of this world to be love, family and laughter someone with a testimony about the church and our savior Jesus Christ. Needs someone who appreciates a good man and won't take him for granted, to me love is not something that has conditions on it love is unconditional. I understand that distance is not a barrier for two love birds who genuinely what to be together as one. If we can love, trust, respect and support each other from a distance then our love will be unstoppable once we are physically together. I enjoy outdoor activities, swimming, dancing, cinemas, golfing cycling, and quite romantic dinners. I'm looking for that special woman that we can share this great adventures together and build a happy home together as one. if you find this appealing chat me up. No games

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love the Gospel so much, I love the lord with all my heart and I always look up to him and the scriptures for guidance. I know that our redeemer lives and this is his church the only true church upon the surface of the earth

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Athletic 
Height:
6' 8" 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, News junkie, Reality show addict, Sports nut 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gaming, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading, Religion, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Master's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering