Havenhymns

Gender:
Man 
Age:
33
Location:
Casper, Wyoming, United States
About Me:

Hi I'm Jeremiah, I'm a huge nerd. And I mean HUGE, I'm 6'3"! I'm a quintessential middle child, literally right in the middle, 4th of 7. It's ok if you over look me, everyone always does (oh excuse me, my middle child was showing). At least I was until my three old brothers joined the Army and left home, and it was my time to SHINE! And I'm happy to say I rocked it. Ask me about the time I tamed the jungle and grew a pineapple farm... true story.
I'm a man of sophistication and grace as evidenced by my stylish glasses. Death to contact lenses! I will never allow the devil's plastic to touch my delicate cornea.
I am a captain of industry (I have a job, a car and an apartment). Sadly my mansion is empty, lonely, and riddled with take out containers. I mean, I CAN cook, but I also COULD be an astronaut. Cooking for one is the hardest thing... and I mean that logistically. I'm from a huge family, how do you make lasagna for one? Well I tried it once, I made a family size lasagna and ate it all... so yeah that whole cooking for one thing is out.
I have attained favorite uncle status, carte blanche, with all of my 13 nieces and nephews. Maybe that's because I always give large, expensive and amazing birthday and Christmas presents to them, or maybe it's because when I come visit I have a 5 lbs snack bag (which I use to keep me awake on the long road trip).
I like Dr. Pepper, it must be healthy, it's a DOCTOR for goodness sake.
I happen to have a great sense of humor, but if you can't tell that yet then buckle up buttercup!

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

My oldest brother is met his wife on the Mutual app. He is such an amazing inspiration to me. He bravely flew to Pakistan to meet her for the first time, and he didn't even end up kidnapped or anything. I aspire to be like my brother, so I don't really mind if my match ends up being from anywhere around the world.
My match: a little beauty, a cute smile, a compliment to my beard and I'm a lost man.
I'm more than ready to make a foolish match with any girl 25-35.

Church of Jesus Christ:

You'll have to ask me a lot of things. But I am an active, worthy member looking for a Temple marriage.

Disclaimer: this Profile was written by my oldest brother and his Pakistani wife as part of a Christmas present. As such my benevolent Older brother decided to give me control of the account early so I can talk to all you wonderful people. I might work alot but I try to log on at least one a day. How else am I to find a suitable match.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
6' 3" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Movies 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time