Italianheart63

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
64
Location:
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
About Me:

I`m an intelligent , wise, passionate woman about life & love. Looking to have a man cherish me. I believe in old fashioned values. And in real love. I am on the site to find a decent man that knows how to have a nurturing open heart & ready to fall in love. I love to cook...will feed anything that moves or anyone within reach. I like to dress up to go out on a date or to dinner. But do well with casual things. I like color around me. I hang on to antiques...like window shopping to discuss them & their history. I love the sound of Coal truck at night,like going to the beach and I believe love knows no Age or Distance because love overcomes all things,age has nothing to do with falling in love . I am faithful & loyal to the core, believe a man should honor a woman with respect, understanding, If there are problems, I try to fix them with a teaspoon of sugar, not a tablespoon of salt. There is always room for improvement with anyone

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am looking for someone who is ready for a companion to enjoy life with, Take romantic walks , holding hands. Truthful, faithful and committed to someone special. Communication is very important in any relationship and I hope to meet someone who has those qualities. I like to talk and laugh.I am looking for a long term relationship because I want this to be the last for the rest of my life which is why I am going to take my time and be sure of who I want to settle down with, a man who can carry on a good and long Interesting conversation...I am looking for a man who is responsible trustworthy honest and has a strong belief in God. I would like a man who simply enjoys the act of living who is caring,sensitive and affectionate. One who would be true to me.

Church of Jesus Christ:

Teaches us how to love one another and also to be honest and truthful in our own ways

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
5' 8" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, Reality show addict, Sports nut 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Electronic / Tecno, Jazz, Sixties, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing music, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With roommate(s) 
Income:
$75,000 to $99,999 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Master's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering