JordanLK

Gender:
Man 
Age:
33
Location:
Roy, Utah, United States
About Me:

I love to spend my weekends relaxing and chilling out.

My hobbies are playing with my children, and playing video games after they are asleep.

I love going to plays and live theatre my favorite play, they're great and I am excited to go again once this crazy pandemic is over.

My favorite church calling I've ever had was being a youth teacher.

My favorite movie is Ghostbusters for sure.

I love going to comic con each year it comes around.

I am a graduate of WGU with a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology.

I like going to the gym to workout.

I am not a fan of hiking, I enjoy camping if the season is right. There's not much better than a cozy campfire.

I have two little amazing boys, they live with their mother most of the time and I love those little boys with all my heart.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I admire a woman who has a testimony of the gospel and knows who she, herself is. A woman who is quick to laughter, and also smart. A sense of humor, and understanding is important to me, because I will make mistakes and I've been in relationships in the past where understanding was absent and I think that is one of the most important things in a relationship.

Church of Jesus Christ:

The thing that I love most about the restored gospel is general conference, I love being able to see and hear prophets right now. I love the scriptures, but I feel that if we didn't have general conference in our world, then we would be incredibly lost. My favorite speaker is Elder Holland (probably to nobody's surprise, he's everybody's favorite speaker).

I gained my testimony through my mission, I had a small spark of a testimony before my mission, but when I went on my mission it ignited into a fire and after the miracles I've seen and the spirit I've felt I know it's true.

My favorite scripture right now, I say now because it will often change. Is actually the last talk that Elder Holland gave in the latest general conference.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
6' 1" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Movies, Sitcoms 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Hip Hop, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy 
Political Views:
Not political 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gaming, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With parents 
Looking For:
Friendship 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Computer related / Hardware