Kylie

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
43
Location:
Provo, Utah, United States
About Me:

Vivacious woman looking for a kind, patient, attentive man to share deep conversation, peaceful walks in nature, spirituality, dance, and laughter. Mom to four fabulous creatives, one leaving the nest this year. We play, try new things, and explore and care about the world around us.

I'm a part-time school librarian and former Cub Scout leader who easily loves other people's kids. I'm also a forensic science college student and enjoy what I'm doing, yet my biggest goal is to be one half of a loving, dynamic pair. So I'm open to life leading me in new directions.

I feel equally comfortable fine dining and at hole-in-the-wall restaurants. I rock a skirt and heels and also like "real" camping. I'm not competitive or athletic, but I am fit, love the outdoors, and enjoyed watching the Suns give their best at the NBA Finals. (Would rather have watched it with my man.) Optimistic, pragmatic, and a dreamer, I'm a social introvert who craves variety and connection.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I'd love to get out and do things with singles in Utah! I'm also open to making friends via messages on this site. Let's start as friends first and see how it goes.

Must be safe around me and my kids. Would love my future husband to pick up after himself and help with home projects/tasks, doing a quality job. I desire someone who can have fun doing a variety of things, both at national parks and Disneyland for example.

I want a thoughtful man who works through problems not ignores or walks away from them, owning his part in the skeletons in his closet, treating exes with respect. I love deeply, yet a woman's love can only do so much. The man's got to do the man's work.

Church of Jesus Christ:

At times when I feel discouraged, I like to read Romans 8:28: "And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God."

I also strive to live the Lord's counsel: "Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself." (Matt. 22:39 and many variations on this about helping the poor, etc.)

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Fit 
Height:
5' 7" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Social butterfly, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Eighties, Heavy Metal, Pop / Top 40, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy, Slapstick 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church / Community service, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Part-time 
Occupation:
Education / Academic research