Lawrence

Gender:
Man 
Age:
51
Location:
Rexburg, Idaho, United States
About Me:

I am French American. I love my family. Dad of four children, I give what I am so that they can and become what they should be. I work at the Rexburg Temple. I am the Temple clothing and laundry Department Assistant. I am a CNA and Therapist Assistant. I am a BYU-I student, doing a bachelor’s degree in interdisciplinary studies: Social Worker. I studied Family history Research (Associate). I had a bachelor’s degree in accounting and Finance, associate degree in backing and pastries (French degree), Diploma in Plants. I work a lot to provide for my family: Gendarme (French law enforcement), French Special Forces, paratrooper, military intelligence and some more if you ask me. I do gardening, hiking, camping, bike for fun, swimming, outdoors activities, Judo, krav Maga, Jiu Justi, read historical, literature and philosophy, economics books. I am a social person. I was a city counselor. I like to meet friends and new people. I like to help and serve through some local groups. I like to cook and watch the people enjoy what I am done. I like to dance, have a good and simple time around a meal, a fire, stay relax. I like exhibitions, theater, museums and more. I speak French and English. I tried to improve my Spanish speaking. I am a listener and I share thoughts, ideas, debates, anything you like. I am adventure person. J'aime le chocolat. I love Chocolate: "A life with no chocolate is not a life."

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Friendship is very important first. Etre Amis, Friendship is the place of trust par excellence, I wish to confide in myself, to speak quite simply about things without a second thought and with frankness. Authenticity and honesty are a priority and are part of my life. I wish to be attentive, and listen. Share simple moments that are enriching to continue this relationship. I wish the person will be happy, laugh a lot, and fill joyful. I am looking for the general picture of the person. I like to appreciate the person. Date could be anything. I am a flexible person.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I served a full mission in France, as a young man. I served at the Salt Lake and Rexburg temple as a Temple Worker for 4 years. I was a part-time genealogy missionary at the Family history Library center in SLC. I am a genealogy volunteer indexer and publish my research in France and through the LDS Church. Very involve to serve through different callings, as a Scout Master for years, young man presidency, Stake Genealogy President, Primary teacher (11 years old), Librarian, cleaning church building,... I am a true convert to Christ and restore Gospel. I have no doubts about it. My Motto scripture is in Peter 3:9 " Do not repay evil with evil or insult with insult. On the contrary, repay evil with blessing, because to this you were called so that you may inherit a blessing."

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Athletic 
Height:
6' 0" 
Eyes:
Green 
Hair:
A little gray 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Jazz, Pop / Top 40 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gaming, Gardening, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With kids 
Income:
$25,000 to $34,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Other