LikeSorbet - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
27
Location:
Tucson, Arizona, United States
About Me:

'm the kind of girl that dances to Michael Buble while I cook. And by cook, I mean, create art! I love creating delectible dishes that caress your tastebuds, while also maintaining a beautiful presentation for your viewing enjoyment. I love the culinary arts and love to create masterpieces for my friends and family. If the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, I'm golden.

I'm also the kind of girl that likes to stay in a cold day and snuggle up to a good book. I love to learn and I love to read.

I'm the kind of girl that loves to try new things, wants to kiss in the rain, walk on the beach, and just laugh and have a good time with someone special to me.

I like to keep things simple and I value honesty above all else. Trust is key, you have to earn it from me, and once you have it, you don't want to lose it.

I have a variety of interests and enjoy playing games, sports, staying in and watching a movie, going for a picnic, window shopping, going for a walk on the bluffs, traveling, and so much more.

What can I say... I'm smart, cute, and a domestic godess! ;) Haha.

Oh... and I can be quite a goofball sometimes... so I hope you're down with that!

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I value a guy who is genuine and unique. I like a guy that isn't afraid to stand out from the crowd, and I guy who is intelligent and can create. I really like a guy that is into art, music, food, and learning. A level headed guy who knows what he wants and has confidence, is very attractive.

You want to take me on a date? I want you to bring me a flower and open the door for me. I want to be treated like a lady by a gentleman. I take things very slow, but if you earn my heart, you will gain even more than you could ever give. I'm a giver and am looking for someone who deserves it. Or rather, I'm waiting for Mr. Right to find me.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I live my faith in small and simple ways: daily prayer – individual and family, personal and family scripture study and striving to keep commitments I have made to follow Jesus Christ. I pray often vocally and in my hea

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Social butterfly, Flirt 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Pop / Top 40 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Goofy 
Interests:
Art, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gaming 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Education / Academic research