Linda9090

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
68
Location:
San Antonio, Texas, United States
About Me:

I love life!! I love to laugh, and have fun! I love to be outside as much as possible, gardening, playing, or swimming. I love to go on day trips or now and again longer trips. I love to camp out in the 5th wheel. Love to go to the coast...or anywhere with water. Boating and fishing. Going shooting. Building things together. Watching a good movie together! Watching college or pro football or baseball. I love to love on my partner...i just need one!! Lol. Cuddling, holding hands are required. I lost my husband of 46 years, 4 years ago. He declined to join the church when I discovered the truth of the restordd gospel. I love to study gospel subjects in books along with the scriptures, and have quite an extensive library of both regular books along with e-books on both deseret book and amazon.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I would love to meet a good man holding the Melchesidek Priesthood and a current temple recommend. I am seeking to be sealed for time and all eternity. Seeking a man who loves God more than me. Seeking a man to be the leader in the home, who takes his priesthood very seriously, and who will sanctify and bless the home to be a place where the Holy Spirit can dwell.

Church of Jesus Christ:

The worship of God comes first in my life, and I hope it would in yours as well. I have an unwavering testimony of the truthfulness of the gospel of Jesus Christ. I absolutely love the temple, and love to be found serving there. I am my wards temple and family history consultant, and especially love working with the youth to prepare names to take to the temples from their own families. I would love to serve a T&FH senior mission together with my companion!!

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 4" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Home body, Side kick, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, News junkie 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Electronic / Tecno, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy 
Political Views:
Very conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
With pets 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Retired 
Occupation:
Executive / Management