MetalMormon - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
28
Location:
Waddell, Arizona, United States
About Me:

I am an independent free thinking woman. I enjoy camping, hiking, binge watching. I enjoy family history and can get lost in research for hours. I have a fur baby who keeps me busy. I enjoy travel. I a bit of a nomad as it doesn't bother me to move and live in different areas. I have lived in Maryland, New Mexico, Utah, Idaho, and Arizona.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I would like to meet someone who is honest, easy going, supportive and caring. I want someone who can keep me on my toes intellectually. Someone who would be comfortable having philosophical discussion one day, camping the next few days, and later in the week binge watching Netflix. It is important to me that the individual have the values that are taught in the church. However, it is not necessary for the person to be a return missionary or fully active at this time. I would want someone who understands the values that are taught in the church and would support me if I wanted to go to church and raise children in the church. I have no desires to change anyone else regarding their church activity, however, it is important that I have someone who is willing to support me in my desires regarding church attendance.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I am currently active (mostly). However, there have been times in my life that I have not been active in the church. I know I will always have the church as part of my life, and want to raise children in the church. When it comes to doctrine, I don't blindly follow. I spend time pondering, praying and learning if something is correct.