Mistidawn - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
58
Location:
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
About Me:

I have multiple interests and am an independent woman. I grew up in the local race track scene. That would be roundy round dirt track not drag strip. Although I have been to several drag races and enjoy them as well. My favorite driver right now is Martin Truex Jr and find Chase Elliott is right up there as one of my favorites too. I watch for both of them each week. I can work on a car, paint, wallpaper, tile a floor, etc. I also like to bowl. Music and movies are my most favorite. Having game nights with family and/or friends is a good thing. I have a passion for cooking, but hate to cook for one. I think having a food truck would be a blast! I would rather do things with someone other than being alone. I have grown to enjoy being alone, I can do it and if it is Heavenly Father's will, I can remain single for the rest of my days. However, I would prefer to not be alone and single. I would really like to find my "Help Mate".

Who I'd Like to Meet:

My most important quality of who I would like to meet is a man that honors his priesthood and strives to live the way in which we are asked to each day.
None of us are perfect. What? None of us? Right, none of us. I feel that a couple can hold each other up to achieve all that is there for us to achieve. As I have stated earlier, I have many interests. While I am able to and even enjoy being at home all cozy and quiet, I love to get out and do things. My ideal man would like to as well. Have an open mind to new ideas and adventures. I am also a very affectionate person and want the same in my partner. Holding hands isn't that much to ask. I do not mind PDA, but holding hands, hugs, and a small kiss is about as far as I believe it should go. I feel that anything more should really be experienced in private. As I have worked to be self reliant and able to support myself, I ask that the man that I meet should be able to do the same.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

The moment that the Church and I found each other is the best moment of my life. It is the foremost importance in my life. Although I fall short, I do strive to live righteously each and every day. I love to read but find reading scriptures every day a bit challenging. I have a current Temple recommend and value it dearly. I have a testimony and do not mind sharing it. The Church has made it possible for me to understand the purpose of mankind existing. Regular attendance and participation in church activities is something that I find very necessary to keep on the straight and narrow.

Church
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 5" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Social butterfly 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gaming, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Reading, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Income:
$25,000 to $34,999 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Clerical / Administrative