NOTGOODATTHIS

Gender:
Man 
Age:
53
Location:
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
About Me:

Online dating has been an eye opening experience. (Recently divorced after 22 years)
I am interested in a woman that is intelligent, Looking for adventure, loves the outdoors, and can be a good mix of independent but yet willing to let a man do things for her at times. (Men need to feel appreciated, loved, and needed. It’s in our DNA) I love to laugh and enjoy life, so you need not apply if you don’t have a sense of humor. Sometimes corny humor!


I’m in Sales covering Western MO and Eastern KS - but I choose to live at LOTO. So, I travel back and forth on a regular basis to KC and occasionally to St. Louis. I am hardworking, Very Handy (Can fix just about anything).
Love Boating, Jet Skis, Hiking, Jogging, Walking with a friend, Sports of all kinds, and the Chiefs Kingdom.
I'm honest and affectionate. Looking for someone to spend time with, find adventure, and travel. Would like to find that special someone for the next 30 years.

I can laugh and enjoy myself in just about any kind of situation. I’m easy going and FUN loving!

Like to eat healthy, but the occasional Five Guys cheeseburger or Jack Stack BBQ is a must.

I am religious. I know that I’m not perfect and I need the Lord’s grace in my life. Since Covid shut down all of the churches and of course my divorce, I have not really attended much.

I live alone at LOTO. It is so beautiful and peaceful here.

Looking for a woman who loves getting wet in the lake, boating, and jet skiing. Grilling is my favorite way to cook dinner because nobody wants to cook over a stove. Hanging out with friends and family on the deck andor dock is one of my favorite past times. I am an extrovert, so if you are strong enough to hang with me, then we will probably get along great.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Would like to chat by text at first, just to see what interests we have in common. Then at some point go on a outing for dinner or lunch to meet in person. Winter time is not the best time of the year to plan outdoor activities, but I enjoy walking, jogging, and hiking.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I joined the church in October 1998. It was a life changing experience for me. The love and inclusion from other members helped me to grow in the gospel.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Sometimes 
Appearance
Body type:
Athletic 
Height:
6' 0" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
A little gray 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body, Social butterfly, Flirt 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading, Religion, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
Alone 
Income:
$100,000 to $149,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Self-employed 
Occupation:
Manufacturing / Distributions