Puashan - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
61
Location:
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
About Me:

Active single adult. I am currently living in Hawaii. Planning on moving back to Alberta in early fall if all falls into place. I clean houses for a living. I have numerous cats and 2 dogs. I am strong willed peppered with lots of compassion, love, forgiveness and many other enduring qualities. I am loved by all who know me, because of my ability to show love. I enjoy helping others. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, I have been a trail cook when I was much younger, LOL, seems like forever. I like to paint pictures, some are portraits which I enjoy doing. Others have been given away, but have water scapes etc. I like family & friends. I enjoy the hub of activities. I do enjoy my alone time doing whatever I need to calm down, if it is reading a book, or being on the computer. I like things simple, not lots of glamour, basic things in a basic life. I would like to travel but not to the extent that it consumes all my time. I would like to continue to go to school, as it is something that has always interested me. I have a adult son in Canadian Military, very proud of him. I enjoy being able to create things, I make wooden primitive signs and sell them at home parties. I like to sew when given the time. Although haven't done it for sometime, I like to can and put food storage away. It has been a passion of mine for years, down here in on the island, I have not had as much space as I am used to. And the bugs are a tad scary. Anyway, I like to learn new things...

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I would like to meet someone who likes similar things as myself. Of course with a mans perspective. This person has hobbies and enjoys family. He still works, and possibly is his own boss. He likes the out doors. But also likes to go to movies, dinner's out and likes to romance a gal. He loves to cook and entertain. He likes to watch t.v. and hold hands. He likes to play board games and be with friends with similar interests. He is not afraid of speaking his mind, nor is he afraid of being who he wants to be. He has a sense of humor, and enjoys laughing lots...he enjoys the arts. Would be so fun if this man also likes to dance...or even like to learn...

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I love the church. I believe in Jesus Christ, I believe that Joseph Smith translated the book of Mormon. I believe in latter day prophets. I enjoy learning more about the gospel. I think it is safety in a storm. It is what I want for the rest of my life. I like who I am when I am participating in all the things that are right and true. I know the gospel is the word of God, I have a testimony of the living Christ. Amen

Church
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
5' 3" 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Sixties, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Other 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Reading, Religion, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Other