RachelSweetrose - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
36
Location:
San Bernardino, California, United States
About Me:

I am the oldest of five children. Growing up in a larger family meant there was always someone around so it should be no surprise that I enjoy playing games, talking and sharing stories, but also love the quiet of reading a good book. (Which surprising enough doesn’t always have to be done alone.) Music has always spoken to me. I am willing to give any kind of music a chance as long as it is clean. As a result I have so many I like it is hard to keep track. The new favorite is Kane Brown. I am much pickier it comes to movies or shows. If you are looking for a fun conversion ask me about what TV was like for me growing up. I also love the water. I am not a great swimmer but I do love to swim and to be near the water. We always had animals growing up. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Friends have told me that I am friendly, a good listener, loyal and very supportive.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I am looking for someone who is willing to be a best friend. I am looking for someone I can depend on. Someone who will listen to me and care about what I have to say. What I want more than anything in a relationship is for it to be a team. I want a set up where I can help you as much as you help me. If we are looking at what I find attractive in a man the list would go something like. I like creativity, gentleness, strength, a man that loves the priesthood, someone who makes me feel safe and cared about, someone who can be romantic, positive, clever, and fun. When talking about what I find attractive physically I don’t really have much. I like guys that are taller than me.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I Love the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. So many times I have seen the Lords hands at work. Through following even the simplest teachings of the gospel huge changes can come to you and to those around you.

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Voluptuous 
Height:
5' 4" 
Eyes:
Green 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Couch potato 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy 
Interests:
Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining, Family, Listening to music, Movies, Reading, Religion, Television, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With parents 
Professional life
Education:
Some college