RowdyR

Gender:
Man 
Age:
53
Location:
Enterprise, Utah, United States
About Me:

I am just trying to be honest and I hope you find this interesting.

I am 53 years. I am divorced father of four children. I have lived in many places around the country. I am an avid hunter. I like to go to the movies, concerts, dancing and I enjoy traveling when I can. Every year I go to a different country to see the culture and the people. I like making people laugh you just never know how the days going for them and maybe by making them laugh you may have just made their day. I am a very open and honest person. I am a very adventurous person. I believe in the underdog and protecting those who can’t protect them selves. I am a firm believer that you get out of a relationship what you’re willing to put into one. I love to talk and tell you how I feel and what is on my mind. I am a very open minded person and am very non-judge mental. I just dropped my youngest son off at the MTC on January 29, 2020. It was a very sad day but also a very happy one I will miss him greatly. Now that he is on his own now I am ready for the next Phase of my life to find my eternal companion.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I would like to meet somebody that is ready to find true happiness that is wanting to really put everything they have into a relationship just as I am. I want to meet my best friend. I’m not looking for somebody who is perfect because I’m not myself. I am currently working on getting in better shape. I like walking hiking and working out and running. I would like to meet someone who wants to go to the temple and be together forever. I want to someday travel the world and go to every temple built. I don’t care what your background is I’m only interested in who you are today and who you want to be tomorrow. Who you were in the past and what you’ve done in the past is what has made you who you are today.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I have been a member my whole life. I have a very strong testimony of the gospel and the plan of salvation. I believe the more you put in to your relationship with Christ the more he puts in to you.

Church
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
6' 0" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Flirt, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Movies, Sitcoms 
Music:
Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Heavy Metal, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Rock n Roll 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy, Slapstick 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gaming, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing music, Reading, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Income:
More than $150,000 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Self-employed 
Occupation:
Other