ScrollSaw - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Man 
Age:
66
Location:
Holbrook, Arizona, United States
About Me:

I am an out going person. Sharing special time or every day things with some one I care about is top on my list. Woodworking is my main hobby. I like adventure snorkeling, sea kayaking, and canoeing. Emerald bay at Catalina Island was best snorkeling and Hawaii was good. As a Boy Scout Leader for thirty years I have experience several type of camping, backpacking and outdoor experiences. During my in the scout time I was Woodbadge trained, received my Beads and served in many position from council positions to Webelos leader and enjoyed all. I have six son and 15 grandkids plus a new one in March. I have done snorkeling in Hawaii and Catalina Island, rode a zip line, wall climbing and cave diving.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

Some one I could share life experiences with. To hear about the thing that make her happy and sad. I am looking for a friend because that is the beginning of a deeper relationship. Finding someone who is happy because happiness is shareable. I am look for a special woman to share fun, adventure, travel, love, marriage and the rest of our lives together and maybe eternity. Sharing church assignments such as a Mission is in my prayers for the future. To sum it all up I am look for a special friend and wife. I have share marriages with to beautiful ladies my 1st wife died from cancer and second died because of MRSA. I loved them both and want to love again.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

When I was 6 years old I attending a summer Baptist Bible school at the church opposite the LDS chapel. As I was look out the window there were Primary age children having an outside activity at the LDS chapel. I heard a voice saying that is where you should be. Later I told my mother about the voice, when I turned 8 my mother and I were baptism into the gospel. I gained a testimony of the Gospel and I have been working on building on it ever since. I have served as Sunday School teacher, Young men, Bishoprics and Stake positions. But the most important position is serving the lord.

Church
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 10" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
White / gray 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Social butterfly, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Mormon tabernacle choir, Sixties, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Goofy 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Family, Gardening, Movies, Photography, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Retired 
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering