Meet Shenanigans , 50, Woman from Idaho, United States and other LDS singles.

Shenanigans

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
50
Location:
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
About Me:

Mom of two teens and two pups. I like road trips, campfires, amusement parks, camping, fishing and ghost stories. Can't wait to visit the Winchester Mystery House. I use humor to get to know people (and to hide behind at times). LOVE to talk. Very opinionated and loud. I'm a middle of the road, Blue-dog Democrat. I really like history and like to read about then travel to historical sites. I love the church, I need to work on attendance. I cherish diversity and will date a man from any race. I am a student of the world and love to learn about other cultures. I would like to travel to all of the fascinating places I've read about. I like comedy shows. My kids are adorable dorks and we have fun together...we are very much into Marvel and the Mandalorian. I make a big deal about birthdays and holidays and expect the same in return; very sappy about traditions. I am extremely sentimental and nostalgic. Love picnics and backyard barbq's. Although I am often wrong, I am always right. I am not straight laced...I am working on (getting rid of) my foul mouth, irreverent manners and the occasional cup of coffee. All in all, I have a kind heart and caring soul. I have a past and I put up walls (especially when it comes to trust), so you will need a grappling hook, humor and patience. I can be pretty annoying...I jump in puddles unexpectedly. I love the Steelers and the Utah Jazz. I am always making facetious remarks and inappropriate observations.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am looking for a man who is gentle and kind and who loves to laugh and play, but knows when it's time to work and be serious. Middle of the road politically. Conservative is fine, but no Trump supporters, please. Honesty and Integrity are very important. I want a man who can take my kids under his protective wing and help them see how a man should treat women and others. My kids need a lot of patience and understanding; they have been through hell. They are close to their Dad, but they only see him maybe 4 or 5 times a year. I want someone who cherishes family and the church. Someone who likes to fish and camp. Not into racists or jealous or violent blokes. The children's father and his family are still a part of our family and will be loved and respected...and I will afford the same courtesy to your family.

Church of Jesus Christ:

The church is very important to me. I don't always go, but I have strong feelings and love for Jesus Christ and his gospel. I love going to the temple.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Sometimes 
Appearance
Body type:
Large 
Height:
5' 4" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
A little gray 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Somewhat shy, Home body, Side kick, Flirt, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Dramas, Movies, Sitcoms 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Hip Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy, Slapstick, Other 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
With kids 
Income:
$25,000 to $34,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Medical / Health services