SusanM1959

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
60
Location:
Pleasant Grove, Utah, United States
About Me:

I am a kind, warm-hearted and friendly person. I am a easy to talk to and a good listener. I am more introverted and although I love to go dancing and to festivals, I am shy in crowds and come out of my shell more one on one.
My life centers around serving my family and circle of friends. I love to see others happy and feeling joy and satisfaction in their life. I also like doing home improvements and planning remodels.
'
I am easy going and not much ruffles me. I am of the philosophies of "live and let live", "don;t judge lest you be judged", "do unto others' and "love your neighbor as yourself".
I have a lot of joy in my life and want to find a someone to share it with who knows how walk beside me and be my eternal best friend. I am an affectionate person and do not shy away for PDA. I love holding hands, snuggling while watching a movie and great bouts of witty banter.
I am a bit old fashioned. I like my doors opened for me. I like the guy to contact me first, etc.

I am healthy and active. I love to travel. I love all kinds of music, well not country and disco too much LOL. If you understand connection, chemistry, friendship caught on fire and Electronica you should message me, we would have something to talk about

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Who I am Looking for is someone who:
Loves the gospel of Jesus Christ and has made it his guiding force in his life. Know what it means and makes it a practice to live by the commandments the covenants he made but understands what is means to live the spirit of the law. Loves his family and is able to love and accept mine. Is kind, warm, gentle, affectionate and easy going. He is active and being health is important to him. He can be spontaneous. He can be open minded. It would be wonderful if he loves lots of different kinds of music and likes to dance. I am looking for someone who likes to travel.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

"How I feel about the church". So I will answer both questions here. First about the church:
Best decision I ever made was to join the church 40 years ago. The Gospel and its teachings are my compass. My testimony and covenants I have made define who I am and guide my actions. I am so grateful to my Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ for their tender mercies and grace. It would be nice to serve another mission.

Church
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
5' 3" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Electronic / Tecno, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Other 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Retired 
Occupation:
Banking / Financial services / Real estate