Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
About Me:

I enjoy being active and love to be outdoors. Put a camera in my hand and I will be entertained for hours.
I enjoy doing creative photography and macro photography.
Seeing sunrises and sunsets is my favorite time of day. I love to dance in the rain as long as it's not a freezing cold rain. Lol. My family is my biggest joy in life. When we get together we enjoy playing board games. We also take trips, like this spring we are going to meet at the grand canyon for three days of exploring. So excited for that!
I have worn many different hats in my career and currently I am a customer support specialist. (I think that means I'm special!) You can take that any way you want to!
I do love my job, I work with some pretty awesome people.
I have been lucky to do a little bit of traveling. My favorite place I have been is Germany. The culture and architecture and history is very interesting to me. One place I think would be amazing to see is New Zealand. Over all I am told (by those who love me) that I am very patient and see the good in people. I'm kind caring, energetic, goofy and fun to be around. But I am not nor do I want to be the life of the party. Large crowds don't bother me but I prefer more entiment settings.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I think I'm looking for the same thing everybody is looking for. Like for example a man who is honest, caring And enjoys the same kinds of interest that I have. Someone who wants to be equal partners in building a life together and helping build each other up. But I also want to find someone who is self reliant and has a great work ethic. A man who when we talk, via text, calls or face to face the conversation flows. He shows he is interested in finding out who I am as a whole person. Most importantly I am looking for someone who knows where he stands with God and is always progressing forward with a positive smile and a good joke!

Church of Jesus Christ:

I have a strong testimony of the church of Jesus Christ, I know that My Lord God and savior Jesus Christ love me and are always there for me. I have had trials in my life that I leaned on God and felt him cradle me and carry me through. Through those experiences my testimony is solid!!

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Body type:
5' 4" 
Dark brown 
Caucasian (white) 
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Side kick, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy 
Political Views:
Art, Church activities, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Living situation:
With roommate(s) 
Looking For:
Professional life
Some college 
Employment status: