Twinner2

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
46
Location:
Morgan, Utah, United States
About Me:

I love life and almost all it has to offer including the struggles; mistakes come daily but I always give my best. My job is busy, yet fun and I love that I get to help people. I would call my happy place, the great outdoors; canyoneering, hiking, skiing, biking, boating, working in my yard. Getting my hands dirty is fun and I love trying to fix something or build a garage with my family. My life is full because of my family; supporting my nieces and nephews is a priority and I love coaching soccer with my identical twin sister. When there is time I enjoy reading a good book by the fire or watching a family friendly movie.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I would like to meet someone who understand that perfection isn’t attained in this life but they do their best and lift others as they try; One who spends more time being present rather than on their phone, device or gaming; An individual who enjoys talking rather than texting when given the chance and who is willing to try new adventure but he can also admit when he is not comfortable with an activity.
A fun first date would be going for a ride on horses or rock climbing.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love the covenants I have made and find peace in regularly attending the temple. I spent time in Kansas City before there was a temple there and found them at the Historic Liberty Jail became my temple and it is here that I solidified my testimony of Joseph Smith being called as a Prophet and being directed time and time again by the Lord. I love and know that each Prophet is called of God including our current President Nelson. Jesus is he Christ and He is my Lord, Savior and Redeemer; He has been there so many times when I am lonely, lost or scared as to my next step in life. I cherish prayer and love talking to my Father in Heaven and I love that the truths of the Gospel span the earth. Each of us is a beloved son or daughter and I wish everyone could feel his love and in turn love themselves for who they are.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Blonde 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body 
Sense of humor:
Friendly 
Interests:
Family, Gardening, Playing sports, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With roommate(s) 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Doctorate 
Employment status:
Full-time