Wiebke

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
23
Location:
Melle, Niedersachsen, Germany
About Me:

Well, I am born in Germany, raised here and still live here.
My mother tongue is German, but on my mission in the Alpine German Speaking Mission, I have learned English too. And I guess I could say, I love to speak it.

I do not want to bring up an illusion of just the best side of myself. I can be grumpy, I do not trust a lot of people and I am sitting at home the most time, when I am not working.

But there are little things, which bring sunshine in my life. Like music.
For me, music is one of the most important things in life. Even though I am noch giftet to play any instrument, I love to sing and listen to different kinds of songs, depending on my mood. There is a lot to express with songs, what we cannot express just with words. Music has to touch the soul and most times, you can find out the true character of a person, when you listen to the true favorite song.

There are a lot of things I want to learn and improve in. But I guess, everyone has something, we wish but cannot reach just yet.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I cannot even guess who I want to meet. There are too many surprises in life.

But what's really important for me, is someone who wants to have a family and is strong in the church.
Who understands me, when I am not exactly happy with my life or have a hard time with everything around me. Who can lift me up again, or just sit next to me, doing nothing but being there.
Someone who can forgive and forget all of the mistakes in my life and my imperfect behavior.

But i don't want a 'perfect' person either. He has to have his flaws, like I have mine. It just has to match and noone except God knows just yet who that could be.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

It is my life. I have been raised in the church and my goal is to never leave it.

Church
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 2" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body 
Political Views:
Not political 
Interests:
Gaming, Listening to music, Reading 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With parents 
Professional life
Employment status:
Full-time