Wildernessguard

Gender:
Man 
Age:
39
Location:
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
About Me:

I was raised in Twin Falls, Idaho. I have been a graphic designer for over 20 years.

My favorite food is sushi andor anything of the Asian cuisine.

I love being in the outdoors so that I can hike, fish, hunt or just to clear my head. Autumn tends to be my favorite time of year due to all of the colors.

I am a father of 4 amazing kids (13B, 10G, 7G, 5B) that I would go to the ends of the earth for.

You can say that I am a dying breed, I still like to open car doors and treat women with respect, kind of put them on a pedestal if you would, you know the Prince Charming and Cinderella stuff. I feel that the proper way to treat a woman has gone to the wayside and you deserve a lot more respect and love.

I don't like to play games or try to move fast, I like to take things rather sow so that I can really get to know you and you can get to know me.

I love to spend time watching movies and tv shows but also being able to take a break from electronics and get out into nature whether it is to hike or bike or fish or hunt or even go for a good run. I don't like appreciate liars, game players, hypocrites or know it alls.

I know that we are not perfect but I would like to find that one that I can express my heart to and cuddle with on those rough days and know that everything is going to be alright for both parties.

I am an open book so feel free to ask away and I will be completely honest with you.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I want to meet a sister of Zion that is going to help me magnify my priesthood and help bring blessings from heaven down upon those whom we know. I would like her to be temple worthy and have a desire to attend as often as she can.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I would be totally lost without it. I love sharing the gospel and having it be the main part of my life and my family's life. I love how we can be so imperfect but still be loved by our Father in Heaven and that the atonement is infinite. The one thing that I really love about the church is that no matter where you go, the gospel will always be the same!!

Church
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
5' 10" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Bald 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Side kick, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Dramas, Movies, Sitcoms 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Eighties, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining, Family, Gaming, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Alone 
Income:
$50,000 to $74,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Other