ktaykat

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
29
Location:
Casper, Wyoming, United States
About Me:

I am a 26 year old, never married, single mom of an amazing kiddo. I graduated with a degree in graphic design, and I also have a side photography business. I work hard and love hard and know that I can be complicated, but I am worth it. I love sandals, movie nights in, eating out, laughter, and can kick butt at Phase 10. My favorite place in the whole wide world is Bear Lake. I'm silly, loud, and am full of spunk and spirit.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am interested in a serious, forever relationship with someone who will love my child as their own and who wants a family. This person must like animals and be able to use scissors and be able to cut steak (truly ---- I am inept at these things). I need someone with a strong sense of who they are and can love unconditionally, quirks and all. I need someone who can have a good laugh and doesn't mind my chattiness. It is imperative that you can love my loud, weird, wonderful family (think Big Fat Greek Wedding, Church of Jesus-Christ LDS style).

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love the Church and the many wonderful things it has brought to my life. I am an endowed member and just love to visit the temple. I am so grateful for the teachings of the Atonement and how it has helped me to grow into the woman I am now and know that although I have not always been the most active member and have fallen many-a-time, that I am worthy of forgiveness and love, along with all of Heavenly Father's children. I love sharing the different way I look at things that are being taught, and I love learning things about the church that aren't well-known.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 6" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Somewhat shy, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Hip Hop, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy, Other 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Art, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining, Family, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing music, Reading, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Full-time