Profile

Gender:
Man 
Age:
22
Location:
Butler, Tennessee, United States
About Me:

Kind of quiet, but humorous. Like good conversation. LOVE music. I play violin though not extremely well. I am just now starting to play piano. Like composing fun contemporary pieces. Enjoy museums, theater, concerts and walking along the beach hunting for "treasure" (shells and colored unique rocks). The nature around us is awesome and inspiring. Looking to meet my special someone. To take the time needed to get to know one another, be friends and see if Heavenly Father leads us to something more. I have good manners, great personal hygiene :) and show respect to my elders. Although I have not served a mission as of this time, I hope to one day in the future, serve a mission with my wife. I work full time with a great company and enjoy my job. So, feel like saying hello? I'm all eyes to read you and all fingers to type back. Only takes that first step. Til then, I'm praying. The picture on my profile is myself and musician Lindsey Stirling when I met her at her concert last June.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

Someone who enjoys music, plays music if they are so inclined. A true scripture living woman who follows the teachings of the gospel and looks forward to marriage in the church and all the blessings that will come from that. If you enjoy laughing, being silly at times and watching old movies, then that's always great. I have no drama in my life, and prefer to keep it that way. I look for the positives in every situation. I am thankful for you, though we haven't met yet, but I know you're out there looking for me to. Most importantly to me, is finding someone who has waited for marriage to give herself to her husband, as I have waited also. Anything more you want to know? Please ask! That's how we get to know one another.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I was baptized into the church in November of 2009 along with my Grandmother who raised me from birth. I am a regular church goer and enjoy going to as many YSA activities as work allows. I respect and love the feeling of family and community among the members of any Ward, Branch or Stake one might attend. I've done baptism work at the Temple and look forward to doing my Endowment one day. Truth is truth, and I'm so very blessed to have found it in my younger years so that when I marry, I know my family will also be brought up in the church.

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
6' 0" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Eighties, Electronic / Tecno, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Dry / Sarcastic 
Political Views:
Not political 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Family, Gaming, Listening to music, Movies, Playing music, Reading, Theater 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With parents 
Looking For:
Friendship 
Professional life
Education:
High school grad 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Other