ohheydre

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
31
Location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
About Me:

Briefly: Future teacher, current nanny, tattooed convert, fun aunt, cat mom, board/card game enthusiast, and lover of workplace sitcoms!

Less briefly: It's hard to put your whole self into words, but here's a bit more about me! I'm a slightly-tattooed convert of nine years! I work as a nanny and am getting an education degree as well- working with kids is my passion! I love spending time with my friends, especially playing board and card games. Currently, I'm into Catan, Skull King, cribbage, and a bunch of others. I also enjoy reading, writing, watching TV, and getting out and exploring. I like learning and trying new things, but I'm also introverted and need chill-out time to recharge. I have big dreams of being a wife and mom, visiting all 50 states, writing a book, and owning a dachshund!

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, and has a strong testimony of the Gospel and the Church. I appreciate open communication and a great sense of humor. I am not looking for perfection, and hope that others can accept the imperfections in me as well. It can take me awhile to open up to new people, so I think the ideal first date would be a nice walk or an activity where we can just talk, get to know each other and build a friendship.

Church of Jesus Christ:

My conversion story can be super long, but I really feel that so many things in life pushed me to the Church- but it took me until I was 22 to join due to both external and internal influences! Since joining the church, I won't lie- it hasn't all been a cake walk. But it isn't for anyone. We all struggle, but ultimately my testimony gets me through the hard times and keeps me going strong. I can't explain it to my non-believing family or friends other than to say I know in my heart that it is true. I really do love the church, the Gospel, and the ways it has changed my life.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 5" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, Sitcoms 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop / Top 40, Sixties 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Family, Gaming, Movies, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time