petite77 - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
49
Location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
About Me:

I'm 5'7'' and slender. I have three GREAT kids.. they do not live at home and the other one is my 8 pound CAT. The furry beast lives with me and is spoiled rotten. I LOVE dogs, but a dog would make it hard to just go somewhere on the weekends whenever I want. I love to go places and experience new things. If I had the money, I'd fly on a plane ever week to a new destination. If you are looking for a chatterbox, I'm not your girl. Sometimes I just want to just enjoy being "with you" in silent contentment. I have good taste in art, music and decor; I just can't afford everything I like :) If I like you, you will know it. No games. I laugh at myself all the time. Life is too short not to:)

Who I'd Like to Meet:

If I've viewed your profile, that's a good sign. If interested, feel free to chime in. Friendly, witty and outgoing people. Looks are not everything. Personality and confidence are key components. I'm looking for a "take it as it comes" type of personality, but knows where he is going... .
A take charge man who plans a destination or a date is fun. I think half the fun of going somewhere is being able to look forward to doing it. I never kiss on the first date. If you want to kiss me another
time, just do it; don't ask. Confidence is everything:)

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I love my church! I love getting to know and serve the people in my ward. I serve on a committee where we help people in need -

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
With pets 
Professional life
Education:
College grad 
Employment status:
Full-time