MTTT3

Gender:
Man 
Age:
59
Location:
Sacramento, California, United States
About Me:

I love to laugh and have a witty, sarcastic, playful sense of humor. I am new to being single and I want to experience fun and adventure but at the same time I would like the comfort of a good friend that I’m not always having to impress with who I am. I have been through a lot but I refuse to let it stop me from seeing the good in people and the beauty in the world. I believe beauty emanates from the inside out from both women and men. I have 3 boys.They are my world. They come first in everything . They are 20, 13 & 7. So, if that’s too young for you, I understand. We love dogs, cats & all animals. All sports. Listen to all music except this new rap. I’m going to put this disclaimer in here now. I have not worked in 10 yrs. I have Young Onset Parkinson’s. My left side of my body shakes from head to toe. I deal with constant pain. While this may seem like I am just some bump on a log or a burden to them…I’m not. I do bring financial benefit to the table. I can still pull my weight and have value to the working household chores. So if anyone has an interest in me needs to know now plain & simple. So I don’t waste either ones time. I’m not looking for a sugar mamaI’m only interested in celebrating being together for many happy years. I want to be in love with someone who wants to be in love with me and love one another for each others perfect imperfections.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Looking for a kind, attractive female, that can make me laugh. I like outgoing women that are open minded and believe in communication. Have a positive outlook about life and open to really doing something different to get something special! Some of the biggest challenges in relationships come from the fact that most people enter into a relationship in order to get something. They're trying to find someone who's going to make them feel good. In reality, the only way a relationship will last is if you see your relationship as a place that you go to give, not a place that you go to take. I would like to spend more adult time with someone who enjoys life, going out to dinner and the movies, sporting events, hanging out with friends, bowling, darts, pool or cuddling and playing at home, quiet nights at home, hopefully with someone special, my true partner in crime. I am looking for a relationship. I am interested in meeting a lady who is passionate, likes to laugh, appreciates life, enjoys sports and has similar interests.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love and enjoy everything about the Gospel.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
6' 2" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Bald 
Ethnicity:
African American (black) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Electronic / Tecno, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining, Family, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Religion, Theater, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
With kids 
Income:
Less than $24,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Retired 
Occupation:
Construction / Craftsman