Meet Mike59 , 36, Man from Indiana, United States and other LDS singles.

Mike59

Gender:
Man 
Age:
36
Location:
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
About Me:

I'm 5'4 and I know and understand that most women don't like that, so I'm not mad about it, but I know all groups have their outliers. I work as a home inspector, I like games, but I don't play as much as I used to. I like stories in any format so long as they're written well. I hope to get back to practicing the guitar soon, it's been a few years.
I have life goals that I work towards everyday, even though the chance any success will come of it are small.
I'm very laid back, I don't get angry and I'm not a people person. I don't like large crowds, but that doesn't mean I'll never go near one.
I may get a part time job to make a little more, just have to find one I'd like.
I can be a bit awkward, but you may find it funny sometimes.
A life with me will not be what you're expecting, but that doesn't mean it'll be bad, just different.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I'd like to meet a woman, age 26 - 33. Someone who can have a civil conversation about any topic.
It would be nice if she could draw like a professional.
Someone who has an open mind and likes to think about things, instead of immediately reacting emotionally to something just so they can follow a crowd.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I was raised in this church and what I appreciate most is the sense of community is offers, how the members can ask each other for help. I like anything that can wholesomely unify people.