Skjeberg, Østfold, Norway
About Me:

I'm a 6ft tall blonde with a spunky personality and an adventurous heart. I love to travel the world, play sports (golf, padel, pickleball, tennis, hiking, camping etc), cook delicious and healthy food and have lots of fun. I think life is too short not to find the good in every day. I don't take myself seriously, but can be serious in any situation. I am a work in progress and let the Lord mold and teach me every day. I love to gather with friends and can be the instigator of fun and games. I love to compete, but don't have to win. I love to serve and travel to Africa every year to help. I am allergic to selfish and lazy people.
I absolutely LOVE children, I am an ''aunt to many' and am so sad I don't have any of my own. But I have served in young women for 15 years, so I am good at loving other people's children. I love to have people at my house for games and food. I absolutely love to cook and feed people. I love my friends, they are the family I got to chose.
I have an excess of energy, and use it to serve and to play, but I can also sit quietly and watch movies or chat.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I'd love to meet someone who is firmly planted in the gospel of Jesus Christ, who has a testimony and who loves the gospel. I'd love to meet someone who is adventurous and can pack and leave on a fun trip within 10min. Someone who will drag me to the temple for a date-night and who will sit for 10 hours and listen to General Conference with me. Someone who will take their shirt off their backs to give it to someone who needs it more and who will work tirelessly to serve Him who we all should love and serve. I give and love 100%, and would expect that in return. I don't do things halfway. I am very affectionate - that is my love language. Loyalty is important to me and I believe trust is a big thing in a relationship.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I am a convert of 20 years and I LOVE the Plan of Salvation. I lost both my parents by the time I was 29 years old, so the Temple has great significance for me. I love how the gospel brings out the best in everyone. I love the gospel and will say yes to every calling, assignment and challenge the gospel gives me. I never got to serve a mission as a youngster, however would love to do it in the future. I love to serve Him in any way I can and will do my best to fulfill His plans for me.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Body type:
6' 0" 
Caucasian (white) 
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Somewhat shy 
TV watching:
Movies, Sports nut 
Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Pop / Top 40 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted 
Political Views:
Not political 
Church / Community service, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Religion, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
Looking For:
Professional life
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Executive / Management