Kayj

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
48
Location:
Cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
About Me:

I enjoy up cycling furniture, crafts including sewing, knitting, crochet, leatherwork, upholstery work, jewellery making. I love movies, food, good company, being with family and friends. I have love of cosplay, especially Harry Potter, I’ve recently made my own Fat Lady costume. I love History Pre ww1. I like visiting place s with National Trust and English heritage.

I’m an open book, I am mother to three older girls, 22 yrs 19 yrs and 16 yrs. two with special needs. They all live with me, also my eldest is engaged to be married.

I foster dogs before they are adopted I currently have 5 dogs, 2 cats and an African Pygmy Hedgehog called Dottie! I enjoy camping and holidays with family. I love Cornwall and Wales.

I have been described as witty, I make it a daily thing to make people smile, outgoing, understanding, giving, caring everyone deserves a second chance. Knowledgeable history fanatic ! Very family oriented, passionate animal lover, loving, compassionate, and committed.

Would love to find my eternal companion and do a couples mission. My aim is to spend the next year catching up and doing family history and temple work.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Like minded spiritual, fun, caring, must have sense of humour, any first date, ice cream, visit an interesting place have hot choccy cake? I’m looking for eternal companion, I value loyalty& honesty and hoping to find someone of like mind.

Church of Jesus Christ:

The gospel is family oriented for me this is everything! I’ve gained my testimony over last 10 years I know that life is like jigsaw puzzle and everything within the gospel has purpose and fits together like a jigsaw.

Alma 36:3
“Whosoever shall put their trust in God shall be supported in their trials, and their troubles, and their afflictions, and shall be lifted up at the last day

I have had many trials in life, and relate to this scripture.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Prefer not to say 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 3" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Home body, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Couch potato, Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classic Rock, Eighties, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Mormon tabernacle choir, Seventies, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Other 
Political Views:
Not political 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Family, Gardening, Movies, Photography, Playing music, Religion, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With kids 
Income:
Less than $24,999 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Homemaker