Fruitland, Idaho, United States
About Me:

Im a widow with 3 great almost grown kids. Youngest is in High School. I live in the Treasure Valley in Southwest Idaho. I Love the seasons &;being outdoors in nature. I enjoy being warm and comfy when too cold, bonfires, campfires,Mountains & seaside. Gardening and planting flowers or just working in yard, reading ,swimming,God given herbs and medicine is a passion, deep real conversations.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

Someone who understands we are all a work in progress, and give each other the same Love and Grace we want for ourselves. Knows themselves doesnt sweat the small stuff. Appreciates the simple things in life. I have regularly gone to Church with kids and mostly alone. Its different being a widow (can be hard and lonely in L.D.S. Church) being younger, i havent found many to connect with in currant ward, was grieving loss of Husband then my Dad so just spent time healing since noone ever came from new ward and didnt have any support. Wished i could have stayed in last ward, moved alot so know how to make friends and connections but it gets exhausting. I just did me and took care of me. I feel like Pheonix trying to rise thru the ashes. I want to find someone to grow together with in Life & the Gospel with hopefully Temple Marriage.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens Me." Phil4:13, But...i don"t want to do it alone. The Restored Gospels availability of Spiritual gifts and protections, answers to life"s tough questions thru Revelation, Promptings ,increased knowledge and light as we seek and continue in relationship with Heavnley Father &Jesus Christ. The continuence of our Cherished Family relationships. My favorite scriptures are contained in Isaiah (especially ch.60 thru end about redemption of Zion. I also Love John the Beloveds, Revelation and Hebrews.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Temple Status:
Prefer not to say 
Church Attendance:
Body type:
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted 
Home and family
Marital status:
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
Living situation:
With pets 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship