Molly

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
62
Location:
Saint Marys, Georgia, United States
About Me:

To begin ... I wish the very best for everyone who finds themselves alone and longing for companionship. That said, I am truly only interested in corresponding with those who are active members of The Church of Jesus Christ of latter-day Saints. Thank you so much for understanding. ... Now, for the "About me" part..... I hoped for and even expected many things for myself but the one thing I never expected was to be alone at this time in my life. I miss companionship and long for someone with a similar interest in a peaceful, simple, but active life who enjoys the outdoors, family, service and my company. Fall and Spring are my favorite times of the year....even though I do love Thanksgiving and Christmas. I am very active but not in a marathon kind of way...At this time in life I also like to take the scenic route, enjoy the journey as much as the destination and stop and smell the roses ... Or maybe the steak on the grill. LOL. Oh, laughing is probably one of my favorite hobbies. I think we could all use a little more laughter.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I am looking for an eternal companion but realize that starts with friendship. I love to get my hands dirty and most days you will find me outside...planting, cutting, trimming or growing something. I love the birds, squirrels, snakes, turtle and lizards (snakes, more from a short distance) and even though I am just about within the city limits, I love the nature I experience in my own large backyard. I like to ride bikes, hike, and many outdoor things that are not considered extreme sports. LOL. I like movies, restaurants and the company of good friends or family...and church activities, even though I have to admit I don't attend as many fun activities as I should because I feel a little distant or separate in my singleness, if that makes any sense.. I live a busy life but I often just like being home. I would love to have someone to do these things with and hopefully more.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I currently teach seminary and love my calling. I have previously served mostly in Relief Society and Primary. Living a Christ centered life is what I aspire to do and it would be wonderful to have someone in my life with a similar desire and commitment.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
5' 8" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Goofy 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Movies, Reading, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
Alone 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Occupation:
Other