Saxophonetina

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
49
Location:
Lehi, Utah, United States
About Me:

I am vibrant woman with rambunctious tendencies. I’m 49, but no one (including myself) belives I am that old. I cut to the chase and go for the gold. As a professional jazz musician (saxophone) I have learned to be resourcefull, dligent, creative, and humble. Durring the pandemic I built myself a small home with my own hands (yes, the framing, plumbing, electrical…) in Missouri. I currently enjoy teaching general music at an after school program in West valley City. I am new to the area, having moved here Oct 1 of 2023, following strong spiritual promptings.

I enjoy the outdoors, biking, hiking, walking, dancing, or just hanging out being chill. I value humor, honesty, charity, and I am seeking to learn to enjoy more of the everyday of life. I am looking to date and enjoy time sharing the beauty and pains of life with someone.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

enjoy someone who is genuine, down to earth, can make fun of themselves, and often laugh with others. I am looking for new adventures, someone to show me around the town, all your favorite places, no matter what they are. Live music feeds my soul, as does a hike or a great restaurant. I admire someone who knows the Lord and lives their testimony. I am looking for someone who can treat me with kindness and respect.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love Jesus. I love that we have living prophets and apostles on the earth. I love the power studying the scriptures brings into my life. I love the protection of the Holy Ghost, and the joy in eternal families. I love that living the gospel has offered me a place of healing, rest, peace and joy. I love that I know my father in heaven personally. I knew at a very young age the Gospel was true, I have always known it, but chose to leave for a time until my life became so horrible, I decided to repent and return. That was 13 years ago. I am continually amazed at the growth that is possible, the healing, and hope that are offered in the Gospel. There is no place like home.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 5" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Electronic / Tecno, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy, Other 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing music, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With roommate(s) 
Income:
Less than $24,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Master's degree 
Employment status:
Part-time 
Occupation:
Education / Academic research