Spanish Fork, Utah, United States
About Me:

I love life! I'm a Southern California San Clemente boy. I currenly live in Spanish Fork, Utah. I'm Widowed. I'm a member of the Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter Day Saints I honor my priesthood and I put God First. I am open minded, compassionate, affectionate, giving, loyal, patient, happy, I have a good heart, nonjudgmental, supportive, have a great sense of humor, well-mannered, easy going, down to earth kind hearted, laid back, honest, with a loving heart. I put others before myself. My family is very important to me. I have 3 incredible children a girl and 2 boys. They are all married. I have 3 adorable grand kids there all girls. I have 3 grand dogs and 2 grand cats. Education: 2 yr mini-certificate in Business Management. I have had Beckers Muscular Dystrophy all of my life. I have been in a wheelchair for the past 22 years. I've endured a lot of challenges in my life which has made me a stronger person for it. My trials have given me an amazing testimony! There's no give up in me. I don't claim to be perfect and have made numerous mistakes throughout my life. The good news is that I've learned from my mistakes and become a better person as a result. I love doing family history work and serving others. I like movies both current and classic, watching most sports, fireworks, grilling out, watching a show on TV, music and concerts, Mexican food, Southern food, spending time with my children, I love the Spring and summer times of the year. I'm allergic to the cold! My favorite holidays independence day and Christmas. I Love the book of Mormon and always feel a peace from reading it. I don't like head games. I hate drama!

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

I would like to meet someone that is unshakable in the gospel, is faithful, charitable, and loves the temple. I'm looking for someone who has a testimony of the Gospel who wants to live and honor our temple covenants completely! I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime to build a strong, healthy, foundation with. I'm looking for someone who is ready for romance, love, and commitment. Someone special to share my life with who will love me for me and who can accept my flawsI I want to share the joys and the sorrows we all experience in this life and I want to be in it together. I always treat people the way I would want to be treated.

Church of Jesus Christ:

The church of Jesus Christ is very important to me. I have a firm testimony of the restored gospel and of Jesus Christ as my Savior. I love the gospel. I love the scriptures. My favoite scripture Mat 5:16 Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Body type:
6' 0" 
Caucasian (white) 
Social Setting:
Side kick 
TV watching:
Movies, Sports nut 
Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Heavy Metal, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Political Views:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Family, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Theater, Television, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
Living situation:
With kids 
Less than $24,999 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Some college 
Employment status: