Faithinme - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Man 
Age:
36
Location:
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
About Me:

I have a list of what my perfect partner would be like, but unfortunately having that perfect partner just never comes. There's always differences, and that's OK. So I look for a partner who matches pretty close to what I seek.

As for myself, it's very important to me that my partner knows that I am on the low spectrum for autism/aspergers and that makes me a slower learner, as well as social anxiety, and depression. Yes I am seeking help as these mental health struggles affect me in unhealthy ways.

I'm an active priesthood holder who loves the church, and enjoys helping people. I am a very unique, and interesting person. I enjoy sports, Netflix, movies, and cuddling. My highest trait in the 5 love languages is physical touch. I am romantic, kind, loving, generous, and meek.
I have desires for a family, travel, get my pilots license, my sailors licence, to run my own business, to have pets, and to share a eternal life with someone special. If the circumstances are right, and the Lord commands it, then yes I'll relocate. Prior to my conversion I did live a very sexual lifestyle.

If i can't answer messages at this time, I ask that you please bare with me and I'll get to them as soon as I can upgrade my account. Or email me at jonathan341983@gmail.com

Thank you sisters.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I want to meet someone who understands my mental health struggles and knows how to help me when I feel triggered. I want to meet someone who wants a family, who attends church regularly, is into sports, and video/board games. Someone who wants to do a mission together as a couple, and travel the world. I want to meet someone who loves to laugh and have fun. I want someone who is kind, caring, loving, honest, loyal, romantic, loves to cuddle, someone who will study scriptures with me and pray together. If you know the 5 love languages, I want someone who is accepting to physical touch as that's what I scored high on. I want to meet someone who is very affectionate.
I understand this has to wait until marriage, however I want to meet someone who is really close in compatibility with me when it comes to law of chastity. I want someone who is encouraging, and supportive.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

I feel that the Lords Church has saved my spirit, even though I still struggle. It's home to me, and has brought forth many revelations and unique experiences to my life. It has brought structure back in my life, and I'm forever grateful.

Church
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Prefer not to say 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Slim 
Height:
5' 11" 
Eyes:
Hazel 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Mormon tabernacle choir 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gaming, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Playing music, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With roommate(s) 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Income:
Less than $24,999 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Manufacturing / Distributions