Maggie - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
52
Location:
Maple Valley, Washington, United States
About Me:

I joined the church when I was 16 and I have never gone inactive. I served a mission to England and needed my tonsils out but I finished in the Santa Rosa Mission in California. I would love to serve another mission as a couple! I love to go to the Temple. I am a very converted member of the church and I enjoy it very much! I have two girls both age 10 that I love very much! I love animals and I love to fish, crab and camping. I like to have a vegetable garden. I used to play soccer and ski but my job is very physical so, I haven’t done the things I used to enjoy because my right knee has issues these days. I’d love to get back to playing soccer and ski again. I would love to travel to some of my bucket list destinations especially Jerusalem! My life right now revolves around my children. I was older when I adopted them. I was 42.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I need someone who knows himself and has a very firm testimony of the gospel of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints and loves their Heavenly Father and loves to serve Him and others. Also, a great sense of humor never hurts!

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

It is my highest priority. I believe the Church to be true and that it is guided today by a prophet of god and I strive to live the commandments to my best ability. I know that the Priesthood is very real and I’m so grateful for my relationship with my Heavenly Father and I count it as a great blessing in my life.

Church
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 3" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Home body, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Eighties, Mormon tabernacle choir, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Campy / Cheesy 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Cooking, Dining, Family, Gardening, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Reading, Religion, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Income:
$35,000 to $49,999 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Hospitality / Travel