MayUbeBlessed

Gender:
Man 
Age:
67
Location:
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
About Me:

Very outgoing and,easy going,extremely positive attitude and outlook on life.The glass is always full. Fun loving, good sense of humor, love the gospel, love helping people.Love being with my family and want to be involved with lots of family. I have a very high interest in personal development, have taken numerous life enhancing courses, Life coaching course, and other similar courses..Law of Attraction etc. I own/run a wellness center specializing in Hyperbaric oxygen therapy and strongly believe in a natural holistic approach to life and health. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fly fishing, skiing, golf etc.I have many good friends, am well thought of, live my life at a high level of integrity, I am up to some exciting and life changing things/projects that will have a big positive impact in peoples lives. I am a very compassionate, kind, considerate and sensitive man that also doesn't mind doing all types of house work, in fact you would be impressed with the atmosphere of my home. Who I am is: a man that honors the PH and strives diligently to live my life as the 13th Article of Faith as my guide. And to not only honor the PH, to cherish and honor my wife, best friend and partner and treat her as the daughter of God that she is , with much respect and compassion and lotsa of LOVE and to experience much joy and fun. My mantra is: Making a Difference in the world through service.

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

A very beautiful woman from the inside out, that has a very high level of confidence, self esteem/worth. An entrepeneurial type character, very outgoing, dynamic,some business background/experience, up for a new challenge, willing to take some risk..open minded to new ideas and adventure and much fun. Strong testimony, loves the gospel, part of a reasonably good size family that is active in the church, and reasonably good family harmony. Loves music, dancing, theater, the outdoors, good physical condition, presents herself well and with confidence and humility. Wants to be of service, make a difference in peoples lives, has an interest in a very healthy and holistic life style,excited about life,has a very positive and optimistic attitude,that big dreams can come true and with God/HF anything is possible, strong work ethic, great sense of humor and a personality that shines and people love being around, above average home making skills and mostly a really neat amazing fun loving woman that is well thought of and loves the gospel and serving others.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I LOVE being LDS and all aspects of the gospel. I have a strong well rooted testimony, am a ward missionary and now fairly involved doing Family history etc. I love being of service, teaching and going to the temple, I love the missionaries, and typically have them in my home at least once a month.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
In the future 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
6' 1" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
The life of the party, Social butterfly 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, Sports nut 
Music:
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Interests:
Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing sports, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
No 
Living situation:
Alone 
Income:
$75,000 to $99,999 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
High school grad 
Employment status:
Self-employed 
Occupation:
Medical / Health services