NurseLiz

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
35
Location:
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
About Me:

I am a new nurse (LPN) who already loves my difficult but very rewarding work. Ever since I was little, I have loved fantasy and animals. It has been said to me that I have a love for all of God's creations, as I am fascinated by even the animals others tend to dislike, such as bats, hyenas, and vultures. I also could not imagine living without a companion animal in my life. Currently, I live at home with my mother and brother. While I miss having a dog, I love my sweet cat, Logan, who has been walking all over my lap, and head butting my hand for pets as I try typing this bio.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy art, crafts, games, and writing. During the summer months, I also enjoy spending time in the garden. While I have had success keeping outdoor plants alive and healthy, indoor plants, unfortunately, don't have such luck. Though my current job has me busy and takes up much of my free time. I love being outdoors and camping, though it has been a very long time since I have gone camping. I don't have anyone to go with and I also have a slight fear of bugs.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I would like to meet someone who loves animals and would enjoy camping with me. I would also like to play games together, video, roleplaying, or board. Also, I want to meet someone who can make me smile and laugh.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints is a big part of my life. The things I have been taught has blessed my life greatly and continues to do so. I had gone inactive a while back and returned to the church a few years ago, returning to an active member. Though even during my time inactive my view of the church and its teachings did not change.

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Dramas, News junkie, Sitcoms 
Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Eighties, Jazz, Mormon tabernacle choir, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Gaming, Gardening, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
With parents 
Professional life
Education:
Some college 
Employment status:
Full-time 
Occupation:
Medical / Health services