Meet Tyler , 29, Man from California, United States and other LDS singles.

Tyler

Gender:
Man 
Age:
29
Location:
Yucaipa, California, United States
About Me:

After graduating from BYU, I accepted a research position on a team working toward cures for osteoporosis at Loma Linda Medical Center. I treated our test subjects a lot like the researcher mentioned in Elder Stevenson’s talk at April general conference... which I also believe illustrates my potential future as a kind, loving husband and father to the lucky lady who will become my wife.
I love to learn and develop new skills in my spare time and have most recently been working on building and soldering handheld electronics, which is beginning to show promise as a side business rather than just a hobby!
I love dogs and, in particular, my family’s Bull Mastiff, Moose, who is appropriately named.
I am currently enrolled in an EMT program and am on my way back to Utah to enroll in graduate study within the next year. So, go while the going is good, ladies!
If you couldn’t tell by my perfectly integrated gospel references, I love this gospel and am looking for someone who does too. So that we can ride off into the sunset reading our Books of Mormon with a few cute little cherubs in tow.
This may be the beginning of our happily ever after!

LDS singles I'd Like to Meet:

The woman I would love to meet is one who places God first in her life. Attends church regularly and loves the gospel and Heavenly Father. One who ultimately desires to be sealed in the temple and have an eternal family. A woman who will support me as I move forward in my career and in my role as father and husband as I support her in her goals and aspirations in life and in her role as wife and mother.

Church of Jesus Christ:

I love this gospel and try to honor my priesthood and follow God's commandments. I believe that missionary work is a lifetime calling and want to share this gospel that has brought me so much peace and joy in my life with anyone who doesn’t have it. My favorite scripture is John 12:26.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Mission:
Yes 
Temple Status:
Temple Recommend 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
6' 2" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Light brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Home body, Better in small groups 
TV watching:
Movies, Reality show addict, Sitcoms 
Music:
Classical, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Campy / Cheesy, Goofy, Slapstick 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Dining, Family, Gaming, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Reading, Religion, Television, Visiting the temple 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
There is a party every night 
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree 
Employment status:
Work at home 
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering