aussiemumof4 - Profile. Say hello to local LDS singles.

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
46
Location:
Centerfield, Utah, United States
About Me:

Hello, my name is Jackie, and I am a divorced, single mother of 4 grown children, and grandmother of 2. I currently have custody of my 5 yr old grandson, and he is my priority. My family is of military background, and I currently have 2 daughters serving in the Military. Family is very important to me, and I do what I can for my family. I spent 16 yrs in an abusive relationship, and won't go through that again. Due to growing up in the military, I have done a lot of traveling, and love to travel. I love to cuddle on the couch, wrapped up in a blanket, with a good movie, and my man. I also enjoy some PDA, and would like my husband to show some PDA, without feeling uncomfortable.

I love nature, long walks, dancing, music, photography, swimming, camping, guns, shooting, traveling, and anything fun and adventurous. I also love national parks, the beach, mountains, amusement parks, water parks, and just loving life. I am spontaneous, but also responsible. I am very caring, loving, kind and supportive. I am devoted, loyal, trustworthy, and faithful to my husband and my loved ones. I believe in true love, and that there is that special someone out there for me.

I am an animal lover, and I do have cats and dogs. I also love sports. I am an advocate for family rights, children, education, the military, ADA, 2nd ammendment rights, veterans affairs, and anything else I feel is important. I love guns and shooting, and believe in our constitutional rights.

Who I'd Like to Meet:

I want a man who will love me for who I am, respects me, trusts me, and charishes me. I want a man who believes his/our family is the most important thing in life. I want a man who truly loves me for me.

How I feel about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

The church is very important to me, and my faith has brought me through a lot in my life.

Church
Mission:
No 
Temple Status:
Temple Worthy 
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 1" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Blonde 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Flirt 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies, Sitcoms, Sports nut 
Music:
Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Mormon tabernacle choir, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Dry / Sarcastic 
Political Views:
Conservative 
Interests:
Art, Church activities, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Listening to music, Movies, Photography, Playing music, Theater, Television, Travel, Visiting the temple, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Divorced 
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With kids 
Looking For:
Serious Relationship 
Professional life
Education:
Some college